Lufkin Pire Department
City of Lufkin,    300 E. Shepherd
 Lufkin, Texas 75902         936-634-8881
Lufkin Fire Department
Smoke Alarms Fire Safety  Honor Guard Dial 911 Hazmat

Lufkin Fire Department

Fire Department Fire Department Home
Fire Department Fire Marshal
Fire Department Admin  Staff
Fire Department Employment
Fire Department HAZMAT Team
Fire Department Combat Challenge Team
Fire Department EMS
Fire Department EMS Fee Schedule
Fire Department Honor Guard
Fire Department FAQs
Fire Department Fire Stations
Fire Department History
Fire Department Contact Us
Fire Department West Nile Fact Sheet
Fire Department Fire Safety Information
Fire Department Photos
 



Lufkin Fire Department Administration




Ted Lovett

Lufkin Fire Chief

633-0421

tlovett@cityoflufkin.com

 

Duane Freeman

Assistant Fire Chief

633-0369

dfreeman@cityoflufkin.com

 

Bill Wafer

Training Officer/

Battalion Chief

633-0367

bwafer@cityoflufkin.com

 

Bill Gates

Logistics Officer/

Captain

633-0372

bgates@cityoflufkin.com

 



Natalie Parrish

EMS Coordinator/Captain

633-0371

nparrish@cityoflufkin.com

David (DJ) Jackson

Fire Hydrant Maintenance

633-0373

djackson@cityoflufkin.com

Debra Delva

Office Clerk

633-0376

ddelva@cityoflufkin.com