Search cityoflufkin.com   

Search Online Catalog

  Card Application
  Cards and Fees
  Directions
  Genealogy
  Hours
  Kids Page
  Links & Databases
  Library News
  Staff Contacts
  Main Page

Electronic Resources

World Book Encyclopedia Online!

Enciclopedia Estudiantil Halazgos!

About Us

Board of Trustees

Friends of the Library

Memorial/Gift Form

Mission

Provide Comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOURS

 

Kurth Memorial Library
 

Monday

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

 

Ora McMullen Genealogy Room

 

Monday

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

 

2013 Holiday Calendar

 

New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

 

MLK Day

Monday, January 21, 2013

 

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2013

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2013

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2013

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2013

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

 

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013