City of Lufkin, P.O. Drawer 190
 Lufkin, Texas 75902
online catalog TexShare Databases World Book Online Library Hours Kids Page

Our Library

Main Page
Search Our Online Catalog
Card Application
Cards and Fees
Directions
Genealogy
Hours
Kids Page
Links & Databases
Library News
Staff Contacts
Proctoring Services
About Us
Board of Trustees
Friends of the Library
Memorial/Gift Form
Mission
Provide Comments
   

Electronic Resources

World Book Encyclopedia Online!
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Halazgos!
   

















HOURS

 

Kurth Memorial Library
 

Monday

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

 

Ora McMullen Genealogy Room

 

Monday

10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday

Closed

 

2014 Holiday Calendar

 

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

 

MLK Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

 

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2014

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

 

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014








Ebooks

Project Gutentberg

Audio Books

Life Well Run Video